The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://www.langtur.net/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:10:20 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://www.langtur.net/index.php Saturday 11 July 2020: O-intervall Hanevola http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4594 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Hanevola, Paul, Norge<br />O-intervall Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:10:20 +0000 Monday 6 July 2020: Mapant Bruemsberga http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4593 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Andre kart<br />Bruemsberga, Meg, Norge<br />O-teknikk Mon, 06 Jul 2020 20:39:08 +0000 Sunday 5 July 2020: Langtur i Volhaugen http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4592 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Volhaugen, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 05 Jul 2020 14:09:35 +0000 Saturday 4 July 2020: Sommerløpet http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4591 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Langåselva, Frol IL, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sat, 04 Jul 2020 14:58:57 +0000 Tuesday 30 June 2020: O-intervall Vulusjøen http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4590 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Vulusjøen, Paul, Norge<br />O-intervall Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:57:39 +0000 Monday 29 June 2020: Semi-langstrekk og postplukk http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4589 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Volhaugen, Verdal OK/meg, Norge<br />Semi-langstrekk og postplukk Mon, 29 Jun 2020 19:44:13 +0000 Sunday 28 June 2020: Midtsommerløpet http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4588 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Beitlandskjølen, Stjørdals-Blink, Norge<br />Forkortet langdistanse Sun, 28 Jun 2020 17:31:15 +0000 Thursday 25 June 2020: TA-sprint 2 Åsen http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4587 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Åsen sentrum, OK Skøynar, Norge<br />Sprint Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:05:38 +0000 Monday 22 June 2020: Strandorientering vol.2 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4586 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Andre kart<br />Låtra, Meg, Norge<br />Trening Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:06:31 +0000 Monday 22 June 2020: Strandorientering http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4585 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Andre kart<br />Låtra, Meg, Norge<br />Trening Mon, 22 Jun 2020 19:42:54 +0000 Sunday 21 June 2020: Oppdal 2-dagers #2 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4584 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Stortjønna, Freidig, Norge<br />Lang mellomdistanse Sun, 21 Jun 2020 19:16:28 +0000 Saturday 20 June 2020: Oppdal 2-dagers #1 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4583 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Stortjønna, Freidig , Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:44:10 +0000 Thursday 18 June 2020: TA-sprint 1 Kalvøya http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4582 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Kalvøya, Steinkjer OK, Norge<br />Skogssprint Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:06:08 +0000 Tuesday 16 June 2020: Vårserien nr.9 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4580 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Vådalsmarka, Verdal OK, Norge<br />Treningsløp Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:45:54 +0000 Saturday 13 June 2020: KM mellomdistanse http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4579 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Konkurranse<br />Blommen, Verdal OK, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sat, 13 Jun 2020 14:36:23 +0000 Wednesday 10 June 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp #6 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4578 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Gjeldsåsen, Frol IL<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:43:26 +0000 Wednesday 3 June 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp #5 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Paul&map=4577 Paul Sirum<br />Category: Trening<br />Jamntkneppet, Frol IL<br /> Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:32:10 +0000 Thursday 11 June 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp #6 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4576 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Gjeldsåsen, Frol IL, Norge<br />O-teknikk Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:42:59 +0000 Wednesday 10 June 2020: Treningsløp Semsmarka http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4575 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Semsmarka, Steinkjer OK, Norge<br />Lang mellomdistanse Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:48:24 +0000 Sunday 7 June 2020: O-langtur på Buraunet http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4574 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Buraunet, Meg, Norge<br />Langtur Sun, 07 Jun 2020 13:45:55 +0000 Saturday 6 June 2020: Vårserien nr.8 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4573 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Garnes, Verdal OK, Norge<br />Mellomdistanse Sat, 06 Jun 2020 12:18:07 +0000 Sunday 31 May 2020: Middagsfjellet karttapullautin http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4572 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Andre kart<br />Flatanger, Meg, Norge<br />Postplukk Mon, 01 Jun 2020 18:57:20 +0000 Wednesday 27 May 2020: Micr-O Kusholman http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4571 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Langåselva, Meg, Norge<br />Micr-o Wed, 27 May 2020 19:48:40 +0000 Wednesday 27 May 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp #4 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4570 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Køltjønna, Frol IL, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 27 May 2020 19:37:28 +0000 Wednesday 27 May 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp nr. 4 - A6 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Stian&map=4569 Stian Sundsvik<br />Category: Trening<br />Køltjønna, Frol IL<br /> Wed, 27 May 2020 18:57:25 +0000 Monday 25 May 2020: Treningsløp Blommen http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4568 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Blommen, Verdal OK, Norge<br />Lang mellomdistanse Mon, 25 May 2020 19:24:09 +0000 Saturday 23 May 2020: Verdenscup- uttaksløp 2014 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Stian&map=4567 Stian Sundsvik<br />Category: Trening<br />Overrein-Lattu<br /> Sun, 24 May 2020 07:06:34 +0000 Saturday 23 May 2020: WC-test mellomdistanse 2014 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4566 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Hoøya, Paul, Norge<br /> Sat, 23 May 2020 13:30:33 +0000 Wednesday 20 May 2020: Cor-O-na vårløp #3 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4565 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Buraunet, Frol IL, Norge<br />O-teknikk Wed, 20 May 2020 19:34:09 +0000 Saturday 16 May 2020: NM-sprint finale 2010 del 2 http://www.langtur.net/show_map.php?user=Tobias&map=4564 Tobias Alstad<br />Category: Trening<br />Staup, Frol IL/Paul, Norge<br />Sprint Sun, 17 May 2020 19:17:20 +0000